Head Office
Unit#7, Lot2C Chootoo Rd, El Socorro
Phone # 868-638-1640/7673,
Fax # 868-675-1988

Technical Services Department
#80 Carli Bay Road, Perseverance Village, Couva
Phone # 868-387-0575,
Fax # 868-679-1080

Gary Teixeira BSc. Eng, COHC
CEO
Email: garyt@roseenvironmental.net

Dr Andrew Persad BSc., PhD, COHC
Sales Manager
Email: andrewp@roseenvironmental.net

Sandra Rajkumar Singh AAT, ACCA
Accounts & Administrative Manager
Email: sandra@roseenvironmental.net

Caimraj Dharamdass BSc.
Technical Manager
Email: caimraj@roseenvironmental.net

Shanta Ramkissoon BEng; PMP, MBA
Business Development & Marketing Manager
Email: shanta@roseenvironmental.net

Aaron Ramsingh BSc.
Project Services Manager
Email: aaron@roseenvironmental.net

Stacey Boodram Dip-HR
Customer Service Team Leader
Email: staceyb@roseenvironmental.net

Sherida Mohammed, MSc., CIH, COHC
Senior Application Specialist
Email : sherida@roseenvironmental.net

Abigail Ali BSc.
Water Quality Team Lead
Email abigail@roseenvironmental.net

Elizabeth Seebaran MSC., CIE, COHC
Application Specialist, IH, Quality and Research
Email: elizabeth@roseenvironmental.net